Small version of the QuizSoc Logo Cambridge University Quiz Society

QuizSoc Committee

You can contact the committee by sending us an e-mail.

Stephen Fry (Honorary President)

To be patron of QuizSoc represents for me the summit of an otherwise flabby and inconsequential career. I boast to all my friends about this role and gloat with pleasure as they claw the air in frothing envy.

Enjoy your membership of this august sodality. Remember that the Battle of Bannockburn was fought in 1314 and that Wilhelm Roentgen pioneered X-Ray photography and you really cannot go wrong. Remember too that I love you desperately.

Picture of Stephen Fry

2016/17 Committee
Elysia Warner (President)
Afham Raoof (Secretary)
Matthew Nixon (Treasurer)
Ewan MacAulay (Tournaments Officer)
Evan Lynch (Squad Captain)
Natasha Voake (Women's Officer)
Richard Freeland and Ephraim Levinson (Pub Quiz Officers)
Theo Howe (ICQ Commissioner)
Oliver Sweetenham (ICQ Plate Organiser)
Tom Hill and Xiao Lin (Social Secretaries)
Kartik Vira (Webmaster)
Pub Quiz Subcommittee
Daniel Chiverton